Points, points and more points…

May 9, 2012 § 6 Comments

I have been busy, busy, busy with points, points and more points. These are all hand pieced so they take quite a while to do. They’re not in any order yet I just thought you might like to see them.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 6 Responses to Points, points and more points…

  • sylvia says:

    WOW, don’t get hurt on all those sharp points! lol

  • Doreen says:

    I admire your patience and fortitude!! Will be beautiful!

  • Fran says:

    Love the points. Also, thank you so much for the FG – my prize for winning the Inner Self contest. I just love it. I think I’m going to border some kitchen towels with it as it goes nicely with the Jinny Beyer towel from our trip there a few years ago. Again, thanks. You’re the greatest.
    Fran

  • Linda says:

    Well, I see you’ve made your point! (Sorry, I couldn’t help myself….). It’s really coming along, isn’t it?! How big is this going to be? And how about your “man” quilt? Did you ever put it up for sale? I really liked it. Well, I like all of them. 😎

    xo Linda

    • sewjournal says:

      Hi Linda
      If I don’t put a border on it then it should be 5ft square. The Man quilt is awaiting to have the machine quilting finished. Juts waiting until my room is back to normal. 🙂

  • cheryl says:

    Great job – it does not look easy…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Points, points and more points… at Sewjournal.

meta

