What I’m up to…

November 19, 2011 § 1 Comment

Can you guess from these photos?

I’ve been cutting out extra blades for my In a Spin quilt and auditioning backgrounds.

What do you think?

Do you have any preferences?

I plan to lay them out and then take photos so I’ll show you when I’ve done that.

In the meantime, I went to Craft Depot yesterday and bought this fabric (for $7.95 per metre!) which just begged to be the backing for this quilt. Do you agree?

 

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ One Response to What I’m up to…

  • Linda says:

    I’m not going to make a statement about the background choices because I’m too chicken to take chances, but I DO think that new fabric is screaming to be the backing. I really like it.

    xo Linda

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What I’m up to… at Sewjournal.

meta

