More appliqué

October 25, 2011 § 7 Comments

I’ve been beavering away at my Lily Wall hanging appliqué so that I can plunge into Camelot. I thought you might like to see what progress has been made. It hasn’t been pressed yet so don’t judge it too harshly. 🙂 It’s also not the best photo as I was doing it one-handed while waiting on the phone (40 odd minutes and counting) for the Lenovo tech to work out how to stop my keyboard typing things strangely.

 

 

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 7 Responses to More appliqué

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading More appliqué at Sewjournal.

meta

