I’m taking a weekend blog break

May 27, 2011 § 2 Comments

After 422 daily blog posts, I’m taking the weekend off. I think I deserve it. I want to spend the weekend recharging my batteries and doing some serious sewing. Hopefully I’ll have lots to show you on Monday. In the meantime I’ll share with you some photos of  some of the lovely plants and trees I see on walks around my suburb. Have a lovely weekend.

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to I’m taking a weekend blog break

  • Peggy S says:

    Good for you. You deserve some break time. Enjoy and get some good sewing done.

  • Chérie Hoyle says:

    Have a great weekend Munaiba, I hadn’t realised how much I was addicted to your blog! You’ve done an excellent job, but any job done that well needs breathing space too.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m taking a weekend blog break at Sewjournal.

meta

