Sunday brekkie and bloggy dreams

May 22, 2011 § 3 Comments

Well, it ‘s Sunday morning and having just enjoyed my brekkie, I’m back blogging.

Thanks for all your support and suggestions. I do have a bluetooth keyboard for the laptop but as it’s been so long since I’ve used it the bluetooth laptop dongle is MIA and the batteries are flat. I also have a trackball mouse to plug into it but the laptop only has one working usb port and I’ve got my camera plugged into that. So it looks like I’ll have to put up with the keyboard problems a while yet. What I really need is a generous IT blog sponsor who would give me all the latest blogging technology and doodads, you know the stuff – mobile phone that Tweets, has an 8 megapixel camera, takes videos, records sound and blogs and connects to Facebook etc, a cool computer that’s super fast and has great photo manipulation and other software, huge LED screen etc, etc – oh well, I can dream. LOL. (Oh and did I mention RELIABLE!!!!)

What’s your Sunday dream?

Tagged: , ,

§ 3 Responses to Sunday brekkie and bloggy dreams

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sunday brekkie and bloggy dreams at Sewjournal.

meta

