Blog slog…

May 21, 2011 § 10 Comments

I’m finding blogging very trying at the moment without my Mac. My laptop has a touchpad which if you accidentally touch it while typing you end up –  just as I just did – typing on a different line in mid sentence and you have to fiddle about cutting and pasting to put it in the right place!

It’s also hard to add photos etc. Sorry about the whinge and thanks for listening. I’ve blogged continuously every day for more than a year and I don’t want to break that continuity but I may have to. My Mac has to go in for an operation this afternoon and then around a week before I can have it back. (Not to mention all those dollars!) I’m not sure that my patience on the laptop can hold out until then.

Wish me luck!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 10 Responses to Blog slog…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Blog slog… at Sewjournal.

meta

