Block Swap Adventure Blocks

April 2, 2011 § 2 Comments

I received my March Block Swap Adventure Block on Thursday. Isn’t it lovely and cheerful?

Here are the three I’ve received so far.

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Block Swap Adventure Blocks

  • Quanita says:

    Love the blocks, I am busy (very slowly) making a jelly roll quilt full of those blocks, I am new and I just decided oh yes I can do that, it was quite daunting to start, but I am getting there and hoping to work on it some more this month.
    – you can see them in my flickr or on my website (flickr links from my site too) – It’s for a quilt called High Flying Geese from a pattern in Pam and Nicky Lintott’s book

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Block Swap Adventure Blocks at Sewjournal.

meta

