Poll Results and a Winner

March 14, 2011 § 3 Comments

Poll Results

First let me thank you for taking part in the poll and for your lovely, encouraging comments. Here are the results (you can click on the image to get a larger, easier-to-read one):

As you can see Tutorials are the most popular, closely followed by Free Patterns and Interesting webistes and Info. I’ll see what I can do. 🙂

The Winner

Well, while 156 of you voted, only 26 of you left your names on the comments section. The trusty Mr Random gave us his verdict which was…

Number 3! And number three was Chérie! Congratulations Chérie. I’ve sent you an email so when I get your address this cute bag pattern will be on its way to you.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Poll Results and a Winner

  • Linda says:

    Congratulations, Cherie!!!

  • Shelley C says:

    Congrats Cherie! Now that’s a pattern I’d like! A quilt along on a pattern like that would be fun, but I’m sure it’s copyrighted so not possible…but something similar? I did just finish making a Margo bag by Lazy Girl designs; it was my first try at including a zipper and it went so well. I’m not thrilled with my choice of fabs…I used selvages actually, but I’ll be making more…I have a daughter that loves purses so I have an appreciative receiver. 🙂

  • Joan says:

    Congratulations Cherie. Enjoy your bag pattern and we would like to see a pic when it’s finished, please.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Poll Results and a Winner at Sewjournal.

meta

