Now I can show you my last swap block

February 26, 2011 § 3 Comments

The block I made for my swap partner, Linda,  in the Block Swap Adventure has finally (after 3 weeks!) arrived at her house so I can show you how it turned out. Here it is. It was hand-pieced and I made it using freezer paper templates.

 

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Now I can show you my last swap block

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Now I can show you my last swap block at Sewjournal.

meta

