A swap block from California

February 11, 2011 § 1 Comment

Yesterday the postie brought me a swap block from California. My swap partner Linda made this striking Dutchman’s puzzle block for me. Thanks Linda the fabrics are stunning and I really like it. I hope you like mine when it arrives. Here’s the block. And here’s the postcard she sent along with it.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to A swap block from California

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A swap block from California at Sewjournal.

meta

