Seeing (more) stars…

December 28, 2010 § 7 Comments

I noticed this morning that my lovely swap partner Caroline commented on the last post that she would like to receive the star block I made previously. Her wish is my command. However I have made an alternative so I’ll leave it up to her to pick which one she prefers. This one uses one of my favourite fabrics from the Kaffe stable.

If you’re looking for the Square-agonals give-away, you’ll find it here.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 7 Responses to Seeing (more) stars…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Seeing (more) stars… at Sewjournal.

meta

