The SMS Give-away winner is…

December 19, 2010 § 3 Comments

So what was the winning number and who won? Well the winning number was…

And the four  people who picked this number were…

I wrote their names on pieces of paper put them in my camera bag and asked DH to pick one

and the winner is….

Congratulations Alison. I’m just about to email you to get your address and send the pin cushion winging its way to you.

Thank you to everyone who joined in the fun. There seems be a lot of interest in pincushions and I have a few ideas for some cute ones. You may see some on here again soon.

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to The SMS Give-away winner is…

  • Pamela says:

    Congrats to Alison…I was soooo far off!!! And a Merry Christmas to all!!!!

  • Marcia W. says:

    Congratulations to Alison. I yelped when saw that I had actually “read” your mind with a correct guess of 77 too! There will be a next time, right? Merry Christmas.

    • sewjournal says:

      In fact yours was the first correct choice. Oh well I hope I’ll be doing another give-away soon. I liked this way of picking a winner so you can see if you can read my mind twice in a row! lol

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The SMS Give-away winner is… at Sewjournal.

meta

