Bee in Oz block is finished

December 16, 2010 § 3 Comments

I finished my Bee in Oz block for Emma yesterday. I’m really happy with it. I hope  she likes it too. What do you think?

Looking for the Sew Mama Sew Give Away Day post?

I’m joining with hundreds of other blogs and participating in the Sew Mama Sew Give-Away Day. My give-away is a totally hand-sewn pin cushion. There’s still time to join in so if you’d like to enter please click here. Good luck! Why not take a look around while you’re here?

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Bee in Oz block is finished

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bee in Oz block is finished at Sewjournal.

meta

