Teething problems and appliqué

November 5, 2010 § 5 Comments

Well I’m still have a few teething problems. I’m pretty sure that the email subscribers are NOT receiving emails for some reason so I’ll investigate over the weekend to see if I can fix it. And I still need to fix some broken links but the good news is that it’s nearly complete!

Appliqué

I really enjoy appliqué. I find it very meditative somehow. More so than hand-piecing, though I enjoy that too. Yesterday I finished the first applique block for my Splash of Colour Quilt and made a start on the second. Want to see?

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to Teething problems and appliqué

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Teething problems and appliqué at Sewjournal.

meta

