I think I've got it…

October 15, 2010 § 8 Comments

I think I’ve got it… the quilting pattern for my “which way?” quilt that is. Finally, after quietly fermenting in the creative corner of my mind, my quilting pattern has emerged. Here it is:

Ignore the irregular lines at the top and bottom. They were false starts. The pattern is series of colliding rectangles. What do you think?

Of course this new direction can mean only one thing! Unpicking! I spent last evening unpicking all my previous quilting except for the “in the ditch” quilting around the block edges.

The give-away is still going. Just add your comment to this post here.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 8 Responses to I think I've got it…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I think I've got it… at Sewjournal.

meta

