Kaffe for All Seasons – Winter

July 5, 2010 § 3 Comments

Well I’ve finally sandwiched the fourth quadrant of my Kaffe for All Seasons quilt! I’m hoping I can quilt it this week though I’m not sure when I’ll get the time. If I can, then I just have to join all the quadrants and bind it. I thought you might like to see this “season” so I took a photo.

Kaffe for All Seasons - Winter

Kaffe for All Seasons - Winter

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Kaffe for All Seasons – Winter

  • Jennifer says:

    It is very wintry – love it!

  • Annette in NC, USA says:

    Hi Munaiba,
    It is just great – I really do like the colors. I can’t wait to see the whole quilt. It looks like you are just doing the 4 quadrants set straight and not doing the center?
    – Annette in NC

    • Munaiba Khan says:

      That’s right Annette. I really decided there were other things I’d rather be doing so it’s just four quadrants. Munaiba

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Kaffe for All Seasons – Winter at Sewjournal.

meta

